Contact Hetek Solutions

Hetek Solutions Locations

To discuss your needs, please contact one of the following or fill out Contact Form and someone will respond to your enquiry within 48 hours.

GMap Head Office London On

HEAD OFFICE – LONDON, ON

2085 Piper Lane
London, ON, N5V 3S5
Telephone: (519) 659-1144
Toll Free: 1 (888) 432-8422
Fax: (519) 453-2182

GMap Edmonton

WESTERN CANADA - EDMONTON, AB OFFICE

Alberta Repair and Service Centre
8725 53 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5E9
Telephone: (403) 273-5033
Alt. Telephone: (780) 628-7864

Newfoundland office

ATLANTIC CANADA - PARADISE, NL

145 McNamara Drive
Paradise, NL A1L 0A7
Telephone: (709) 368-9000
Fax: (709)368-1256

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

To place or enquire about an order:

Nishangi Joshi
nishangi.joshi@hetek.com
(780) 628-7864

Nathan Fleming
nathan.fleming@hetek.com
(226) 271-2215

 

To schedule a technician:

Stephanie Irvine
stephanie.irvine@hetek.com
(226) 271-2216

SALES TEAM

Western Canada:

Melodie Henderson
melodie.henderson@hetek.com
(403) 668-1646

Ontario:

Paul Blair:
paul.blair@hetek.com
(519) 930-2411

Atlantic Canada

Todd Cranston
todd.cranston@hetek.com
(902) 401-3374

Quebec:

Marc Ratelle
Marc.ratelle@hetek.com
(514) 700-2655

United States:

Chris Spataro
National Sales Manager
chris.spataro@hetek.com
(724) 809-4456

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Manager, Customer Service

Brice Brown
brice.brown@hetek.com
(226) 271-2211

Manager, Instrument Repair and Service

Gerald Mauthe
gerald.mauthe@hetek.com
(226) 271-2213

President

Amyn Bhimani
amyn.bhimani@hetek.com
(226) 271-2216

Engineer & Estimator

Ashwin Mohan, P.Eng
estimating@hetek.com
(519) 488-5391

SEND A MESSAGE