How Can We Help?

To discuss your needs, please contact one of the following or fill out Contact Form and someone will respond to your enquiry within 48 hours.

OFFICE LOCATIONS

HEAD OFFICE – LONDON, ON
2085 Piper Lane
London, ON, N5V 3S5
Telephone: (519) 659-1144
Toll Free: 1 (888) 432-8422
Fax: (519) 453-2182

EDMONTON, AB OFFICE
Alberta Repair and Service Centre
8725 53 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5E9
Telephone: (403) 273-5033
Alt. Telephone: (780) 628-7864

Customer Service Team

To place or enquire about an order:

Stacey Ford
stacey.ford@hetek.com
(780) 628-7864

Nathan Fleming
nathan.fleming@hetek.com
(226) 271-2215

To schedule technician:

Stephanie Irvine
stephanie.irvine@hetek.com
(226) 271-2216

Sales Team

Western Canada:

David Senyk
david.senyk@hetek.com
(403) 880-5607

Quebec and Eastern Ontario:

Alain Hamon
alain.hamon@hetek.com
(613) 864-3405

Southern Ontario and Atlantic Canada

Todd Cranston
todd.cranston@hetek.com
(226) 271-2017 or (902) 401-3374

Management Team

Manager, Customer Service

Brice Brown
brice.brown@hetek.com
(226) 271-221

Manger, Instrument Repair and Service

Gerald Mauthe
gerald.mauthe@hetek.com
(226) 271-2213

President

Amyn Bhimani
amyn.bhimani@hetek.com
(226) 271-2216

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.