Contact us

LOCATIONS

To discuss your needs, please contact one of the following or fill out Contact Form and someone will respond to your enquiry within 48 hours.

HEAD OFFICE – LONDON, ON

2085 Piper Lane
London, ON, N5V 3S5
Telephone: (519) 659-1144
Toll Free: 1 (888) 432-8422
Fax: (519) 453-2182

WESTERN CANADA - EDMONTON, AB OFFICE

Alberta Repair and Service Centre
8725 53 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5E9
Telephone: (403) 273-5033
Alt. Telephone: (780) 628-7864

ATLANTIC CANADA - PARADISE, NL

145 McNamara Drive
Paradise, NL A1L 0A7
Telephone: (709) 368-9000
Fax: (709)368-1256

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

To place or enquire about an order:

Nishangi Joshi
nishangi.joshi@hetek.com
(780) 628-7864

Nathan Fleming
nathan.fleming@hetek.com
(226) 271-2215

 

To schedule a technician:

Stephanie Irvine
stephanie.irvine@hetek.com
(226) 271-2216

SALES TEAM

Western Canada:

David Senyk
david.senyk@hetek.com
(403) 880-5607

Ontario:

Paul Blair:
paul.blair@hetek.com
(519) 930-2411

Atlantic Canada

Todd Cranston
todd.cranston@hetek.com
(902) 401-3374

Quebec:

Marc Ratelle
Marc.ratelle@hetek.com
(514) 700-2655

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Manager, Customer Service

Brice Brown
brice.brown@hetek.com
(226) 271-221

Manger, Instrument Repair and Service

Gerald Mauthe
gerald.mauthe@hetek.com
(226) 271-2213

President

Amyn Bhimani
amyn.bhimani@hetek.com
(226) 271-2216

Engineer & Estimator

Ashwin Mohan, P.Eng
estimating@hetek.com
(519) 488-5391

SEND A MESSAGE