How Can We Help?

To discuss your needs, please contact one of the following or fill out Contact Form and someone will respond to your enquiry within 48 hours.

Regional Sales Reps

Customer Service
Brice Brown
(226) 271-2211
brice.brown@hetek.com

Ontario
Ken Mitchell
(226) 235-2617
ken.mitchell@hetek.com

Quebec and Ottawa
Alain Hamon
(613) 864-3405
alain.hamon@hetek.com

Atlantic Canada
Todd Cranston
(902) 401-3374
todd.cranston@hetek.com

Greater Toronto Area
Karl Stoute
(416) 509-0278
karl.stoute@hetek.com

Western Canada
David Senyk
(403) 880-5607
David.senyk@hetek.com

Northwest Territories,
Yukon, Northern BC
David Senyk
(403) 880-5607
David.senyk@hetek.com

Send Us a Message

OFFICE LOCATIONS

HEAD OFFICE – LONDON, ON
2085 Piper Lane
London, ON, N5V 3S5
Telephone: (519) 659-1144
Toll Free: 1 (888) 432-8422
Fax: (519) 453-2182

CALGARY, AB OFFICE
#5 – 10820
27 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2Z 3R6
Telephone: (403) 273-5033

EDMONTON, AB OFFICE
8725 53 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T6E 5E9
Telephone: (780) 463-9000
Toll Free: 1 (800) 272-9615
Fax: (780) 463-9402